Email addresses for passengers on clipper ship "Star Flyer"

star flyer, the mast of a tall ship

This should be the correct list of emails where we have them. Please let me know if there are any changes to be made (ones marked *** have been bounced)

Christain name
Surname
email
Barbara & Ray Kearns barbara@thekearnsfamily.org
Chris and David Grant david@corisande.com
Carolyn Taylor carbat@flash.net
Charlie Byrne cabyrne@mac.com
Colleen & Larry Howell L-chowell@msn.com
Elizabeth Abernathy emnax@aol.com
Grant & Mark Jahnke & Bell magt@pathcom.com
Hans Kausch hgkausch@aol.com
Helen & Terry Mansfield terry.mansfield@natmags.co.uk
Ingrid & Gottfried Koelbl g.i.koelbl@gmx.de
Kathy & Tom Jewett tjdiver40@aol.com
Jan Roberts jrobertstravel@aol.com
Jane Todd jane.todd2@verizon.net
Jean & Terry Cummings terrypilot767@sbcglobal.net
John Schaeffer jaschaeffer@yahoo.com
Josene & Wayne Corey & Hawke josenec@bigpond.net.au
Joyce & Jerry Hebberd Joyhebberd@aol.com
Julie and Robin Anderson julie-robin@fairings.fsnet.co.uk
Lyne & Alistair Munro alistair.lyn@gmail.com
Margaret Gray mfgray@Gmail.com
Margaret Ripley ripley.maggie-don@sympatico.ca
Maureen & Terry Miner maurterr@gmail.com
Michiko & Claus Jehne c.jehne@qut.edu.au
Nanny & Pieter Borgstein pieter@borgstein.net
Richard & Roger Johns & Wood

rgjohns@shaw.ca

Roland Sawyer tom@tomsawyer.f2s.com
Rosemarie & Jurgen Lungwitz

rosemarie.lungwitz@freenet.de

Steve Langley langleybear@gmail.com
Terry Robinson brancote@aol.com
Virginia & Milo Wilcox miwilcox@earthlink.net
Willi Smith willismith2@hotmail.com

Marli Lowell, 1426 Patriot Dr. Melbourne FL 32940

Return to Star Clipper